## BAL BHARTI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL , SUJANGARH

MEGA HIGHWAY BYPASS SUJANGARH(2021-22)

## **School Committees**

0	ISCIPLINE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	Mr. Balu Singh	Incharge	
2	Mr. Mishra	Member Teacher	
3	Mr. Bhawani	Member Teacher	
4	Mr.Atul	Member Teacher	
5	Mst.Dev Nathawat	Member Student	
6	Miss.Nandini	Member Student	

	CULTURAL COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	Ms. Nirmala	Incharge	
2	Mr.Yogesh	Member Teacher	
3	Mr. Mobin	Member Teacher	
4	Ms. Renu	Member Teacher	
5	Mr. Vijendra	Member Teacher	
6	Miss.Ronak	Member Student	
7	Mst. Dev Shekhawat	Member Student	

	SPORTS COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	Mr. Bhawani Singh	Incharge	
2	Mr. Mishra	Member Teacher	
3	Mr.Mukesh Sain	Member Teacher	
4	Mr. Bhargav	Member Teacher	
5	Mr. Bhatiya	Member Teacher	
6	Ms. Renu	Member Teacher	
7	Ms. Darshana	Member Teacher	
8	Mst. Ajay Lomaror	Member Student	
9	Miss. Naina	Member Student	

	POCSO COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	Ms. Madhu Shekhawat	Principal	
2	Mr. Samuel	Chair Person	
3	Ms. Kanchan	Counsellor	
4	Ms. Santosh	Doctor	
5	Ms. Sudha Lawrence	Nurse	
6	Mr. R. G Mishra	Co-ordinator (Self Defence)	
7		Members	
8		Members	

STUDENT UNION		DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	Mst. Shyam Sharma	Head Boy	
2	Miss. Priyanka	Head Girl	
3	Mst. Govind Singh	Captain (Coral)	
4	Mst. Bhanwar Shakti	Vice Captain(Coral)	
5	Mst. Ajay Lomaror	Captain (Emerald)	
6	Mst. Anil Saran	Vice Captain(Emerald)	
7	Miss. Ronak Soni	Captain (Sapphire)	
8	Mst. Daksh Mathur	Vice Captain(Sapphire)	
9	Miss. Naina Dukiya	Captain(Topaz)	
10	Miss. Bhawna	Vice Captain(Topaz)	
11	Mst. Ajay Lomaror	Sports Minister	
12	Miss.Ronak	Cultural minister	
13	Mst. Sambhav	Academic Minister	